Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 418 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 18:00:47 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 18:00:47 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 18:00:47 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 18:00:47 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 18:00:47 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 18:00:47 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 18:00:47 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 18:00:47 ) be2 Review » 3 Experiences & Complaints (2024)
Trustscore
84 / 100
How we rank? Disclaimer

be2 trend's

100% private and discrete Privacy rate Very good
leads today Leads today 5
eerlijke ervaringen Legit reviews 3
logo be2
Average ratings
364 ratings

Best alternatives for be2.nl

logo parship
parship
364 ratings
logo meet-n-hook
meet-n-hook
364 ratings
logo Only-Flirts
Only-Flirts
364 ratings
logo OneClickDates
OneClickDates
364 ratings
logo House Of Milfs
House Of Milfs
364 ratings
logo stedendating
stedendating
364 ratings

What is your feeling about be2.nl?

Report scam

Facts about be2

  • Recommended ageRecommended age25-55
  • UsersUsers766.000
  • Male / Female %Male / Female %43-57
  • CreditsCreditsNee
  • Free versionFree versionJa

be2 in a nutshell

be2 : Meet singles who are seriously looking

Last updated on 26 mei 2023

Have you possessed sufficient of being actually single and also are you all set for a brand-new love and also a modification in your lifestyle? The dating site be2 puts you in contact along with various other singles that are actually additionally searching for a long-lasting relationship. Using this individual exam, the web site ensures to discover the perfect match for you. Say goodbye to endless scrolling or even extensive hunt functionalities to locate a nice account. Be2 carries out the work with you and introduces you to brand-new matches each day based upon your individual. Therefore all you need to do is actually concentrate on what definitely matters - learning more about your match a lot better. what are you expecting? You can create a totally free profile without any responsibility.

logo be2 be2
be2: Meet singles who are seriously looking logo be2

What are the costs of be2?

a subscription is actually available coming from EUR24.90 each month. relying on the timeframe of your subscription, this cost may vary, 3 months quality membership - EUR149.70 - EUR49.90 monthly, 6 months superior membership - EUR179.40 - EUR29.90 monthly, 12 months premium membership - EUR298.90 - EUR24.90 monthly

Pricing Structure

DurationTotal PriceMonthly Cost Discount
1 maand€24,95€24,950
3 maanden€49,95€16,6516
6 maanden€74,95€12,4925

Experiences & Reviews

8.4
364 reviews

Reviews can only be added by registered be2 users. All reviews are checked by us. Please also see our review-guidelines before you post anything

Quality of profiles
8 / 10
Reliability
8 / 10
Features
8 / 10
Customer service
8 / 10

Most appreciated

gerrie looman reviewed be2
gerrie looman (36 year) 18 Nov 2021
I recommend be2 Lekker Gemakelijk

Moet zeggen dat het aanmelden heel fijn gaat en de dames zijn ook in voor een goed gesprek zo heb ik al dit weekend een leuke date. dus bij twijfel zeker de moeite waard om je hier aan temelden.

Kai Bosch reviewed be2
Kai Bosch (39 year) 09 mei 2020
I recommend be2 Goede chatsite

Dames zijn vriendelijk, soms te vriendelijk. Vraag me dan af of er iets achter zit. Voor even gezellig chatten is het prima te doen. Om echt tot een match te komen, moet je geduld hebben. Ook al heb je een match is het niet meteen raak.

Jan de Man reviewed be2
Jan de Man (39 year) 07 Jul 2019
I recommend be2 Deze site ziet er veel belovend uit

Ik ben intussen op zoek naar een vaste relatie en mijn oog viel op Be2 omdat zij claimen dat zij zich focussen op de wat kleinere regio's. Mijn woonplaats ligt wat afgelegen en wilde daarom eens kijken en vond toch wel wat mensen bij mij in de omgeving. Ik ben nu in gesprek en heb mijn eerste date voor aankomende week. Dat scheelt me weer 50 km rijden en hopelijk klikt het.