Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 418 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 19:33:20 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 19:33:20 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 19:33:20 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 19:33:20 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 19:33:20 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 19:33:20 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 19:33:20 ) Array ( [file] => /var/www/trusteddatingapp.com/www/application/models/reviews.model.php [type] => ErrorException [message] => Undefined array key "session" [line] => 150 [ip_address] => 44.222.64.76 [date] => 13-06-2024 [time] => 19:33:20 ) parship Review » 3 Experiences & Complaints (2024)
Trustscore
98 / 100
How we rank? Disclaimer

parship trend's

100% private and discrete Privacy rate Very good
leads today Leads today 62
eerlijke ervaringen Legit reviews 3
logo parship
Average ratings
1214 ratings

Best alternatives for parship.nl

logo parship
parship
1214 ratings
logo meet-n-hook
meet-n-hook
1214 ratings
logo Only-Flirts
Only-Flirts
1214 ratings
logo OneClickDates
OneClickDates
1214 ratings
logo House Of Milfs
House Of Milfs
1214 ratings
logo stedendating
stedendating
1214 ratings

What is your feeling about parship.nl?

Report scam

Facts about parship

  • Recommended ageRecommended age30-55
  • UsersUsers325.000
  • Male / Female %Male / Female %48-52
  • CreditsCreditsNee
  • Free versionFree versionJa

parship in a nutshell

parship : The #1 in Serious Relationships

Last updated on 26 mei 2023

are you trying to find a serious relationship? at that point parship is the ideal dating site for you. the unique, best-selling and scientifically based matching formula has confirmed on its own sometimes over. in addition, parship ratings effectively in the places of client solution, user friendliness and also functionalities. the website parship.nl has been around since 2000 and also for many years focused generally on the much higher informed. given that 2015 parship is targeting a much bigger viewers and both youthful and outdated rate to make use of the internet site to seek a brand-new partner. as a result of the user-friendly site, great expertises and professional matching method, the website parship.

First of all, you can attempt out the internet site entirely complimentary. You may go through the registration procedure and also develop an account absolutely free. Parship is actually commonly a little bit a lot more costly than other dating sites.

logo parship parship
parship: The #1 in Serious Relationships logo parship

What are the costs of parship?

the cheapest membership is actually EUR22.90 monthly. the wonderful thing is actually that there is a supposed "call assurance". this suggests that within the period through which you pay out, you are actually assured to come into call with other individuals. otherwise, you only obtain your money back. artificial profile pages and moles. the pictures of the members stay even after repayment of EUR 265, - blurred. so after that you have a bucket of money paid for and you can certainly not see the gals. send out an individual an information along with a smile or even wink! she has 15 minutes later her profile cleared away or the call faulty!??? and also if I receive a smile and I do certainly not respond within an hour at that point instantly the connect with cracked. pure fraud!

Pricing Structure

DurationTotal PriceMonthly Cost Discount
6 maanden€299,00€49,830
1 jaar€358,80€29,4937
2 jaar€477,60€19,6350
1 maand€44,90€44,900
3 maanden€149,40€49,8025
6 maanden€238,80€39,8050
1 jaar€358,20€29,4455

Experiences & Reviews

9.8
1214 reviews

Reviews can only be added by registered parship users. All reviews are checked by us. Please also see our review-guidelines before you post anything

Quality of profiles
8 / 10
Reliability
8 / 10
Features
8 / 10
Customer service
8 / 10

Most appreciated

Ibrahim Kolster reviewed parship
Ibrahim Kolster (34 year) 15 mei 2020
I recommend parship Betaalbaar

Een site van hoog niveau, Je betaald ervoor maar is het zeker waard. Weinig tot geen nepprofielen. Een vriend van me heeft het me aangeraden en we hebben ons tegelijkertijd ingeschreven. We hebben een soort van wedstrijd gehouden wie als eerste een date zou krijgen.

Brent reviewed parship
Brent (35 year) 16 Jul 2019
I recommend parship Betrouwbare keuze en geen last van fake

Parship is ook wat mij betreft een van de betere datingsites, bij de meeste vergelijkingssites staan ze bovenaan gerangschikt. Je moet er wel voor betalen, maar dat is nu juist de kracht voor een goede betrouwbare datingsite. Hierdoor heb je immers geen last van nepprofielen die je bij gratis sites wel hebt. Daarnaast hebben zij een goede klantenservice en geven ze goede tips die ook echt werken. Ik heb er in ieder geval een leuke vrouw aan overgehouden, en mijn vrouw een leuke man!

Saar reviewed parship
Saar (45 year) 21 Jun 2019
I recommend parship Schijnbaar te duur voor fakers en tijdverspillers

Ja je betaald hier gemiddeld wel meer per maand als op andere datingsites. Maar goed, dat is misschien ook juist de reden dat hier alle serieuze singles op zitten. De meeste profielen zijn goed en volledig ingevuld, waardoor je al direct een eerste indruk kan krijgen van een persoon. Vervolgens stuur je een berichtje om te zien of er wederzijds interesse is en zo ja, dan raak je met elkaar in gesprek. Merk je dat je een klik hebt, dan groeit de interesse van beide kanten. In sommige gevallen weet ik online al dat het niks voor me is, maar meestal wil ik ze ook even in het echt ontmoeten. Meestal doe ik de eerste keer gewoon een kort afspraakje van 20 minuutjes. Gebruik dan als smoes dat we in mijn werkpauze samen een bakje koffie kunnen drinken ofzo. Hierdoor kun je toch een goede indruk krijgen van iemand en voor een eventuele tweede date gewoon wat meer tijd inplannen. Bevalt me prima!